Libkey is an artificial intelligence-powered linking technology that enables researchers to access full-text scholarly journal articles to which the CSIR subscribes, as well as open access articles from the open web. One of the main benefits of LibKey is that it provides quick one-click access to the full text. Our LibKey subscription include:
- LibKey Link delivers one-click access to millions of PDF and HTML articles from any database where a link resolver is used. Imagine users searching their favourite database like Google Scholar or Web of Science, clicking the usual link resolver button, and getting immediately to content! No more navigating source screens, waiting on different pages to load, or hunting around for a PDF button on different vendor pages.
- LibKey Nomad is a browser extension for Firefox, Chrome, Edge, Brave and Vivaldi browsers. LibKey Nomad connects users to library-licensed and open access full text articles referenced on scholarly websites and publisher pages. Instantly and in one-click! Also includes inline integration with Scopus, PubMed, Wikipedia, ResearchGate and others
- LibKey.io is a landing page where users can connect to millions of library-subscribed and open access articles using a DOI or PMID.
- LibKey Discovery enriches OCLC Discovery Service with direct linking to PDFs and article in context links
- BrowZine a journal engagement platform that presents your scholarly journals in an amazing browsable format, it also allows you to create a personalized collection of journals that you can easily browse.
